CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Please see our "Sunday Services" section for more information on Covid-safe worship guidelines before attending in-person worship. Acting together in loving compassion, we can keep our services as low risk as possible.

Please note, we are cancelling the following Advent events:

  • Advent in Narnia (full series)

  • Sunday School for November 28 (RESCHEDULED to December 12th)

  • Confirmation class for November 28 and December 5

  • Mid-week communion service for December 1.

We apologize for any inconvenience.
 

Sunday, December 5

2nd Sunday in Advent, 10:30a Service of Holy Communion (Sanctuary / YouTube)

 

Wednesday, December 8

Mid-Week Communion, 12:00p noon (Sanctuary)

Sunday, December 12

Sunday School, 9:50a (Study Room)

3rd Sunday in Advent, 10:30a Service of Holy Communion (Sanctuary / YouTube)

 

Wednesday, December 15

Mid-Week Communion, 12:00p noon (Sanctuary)

Sunday, December 19

4th Sunday in Advent, 10:30a Service of Holy Communion (Sanctuary / YouTube)

Confirmation, Directly After Church (Narthex)

 

Wednesday, December 22

Mid-Week Communion, 12:00p noon (Sanctuary)

Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve Lessons and Carols, 4:00p (Sanctuary)

Christmas Eve Service of Holy Communion, 7:00p (Sanctuary / YouTube)

Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day Service of Holy Communion, 10:30a (Sanctuary / YouTube)

Sunday, December 26

1st Sunday of Christmas, 10:30a Service of the Word (YouTube ONLY)

Sunday, January 2

Epiphany of our Lord, 10:30a Service of Holy Communion (Sanctuary / YouTube)

Sunday, January 9

Baptism of our Lord, 10:30a Service of Holy Communion (Sanctuary / YouTube)

Confirmation Class, Directly After Church (Narthex)